Webnames.ru
Рус Eng

gTLD Domain Deletion and renewal Policy

Domain names are registered for fixed periods and are subject to renewal. We will notify the customers, alerting them that their domain name registration services will expire on a certain date at least two times prior to expiration and one time - after by sending an email to contact email address of customer.One of these notices wille be sent approximately one month prior to expiration, one will be sent approximately one week prior to expiration and one - within five days after the expiration of the registration. If a customer does not renew the domain name registration by the expiration date, the domain name registration is subject to deletion at any time after that. In order to prevent unintentional deletion of domain names registration(s), we may, but are not obligated to, provide our customers with a "grace period" after their domain name registration services expiration date(s) (a "grace period" begins on the day after the date of expiration). We currently endeavor to provide a grace period that extends of 30 days past the expiration date (Unless otherwise provided by the terms of the promotion.), to allow the renewal of domain name registration services. During this period a customer can renew a domain name registration.

If an expired domain name registration is not renewed as stated above, we will delete the domain name registration. Registry Operators may provide registrars with the ability to "redeem" a deleted domain name for a customer, and we, in turn, may (but are not obligated to) provide customers with an ability to redeem a particular domain name registration. Such a Redemption Grace Period (RGP) is not guaranteed and customers should renew their domain name registration services in advance of the domain name registration expiration dates to avoid deletion of domain names registration services. Currently, the Registry Operators provide an RGP for 30 days from the date of deletion. If we decide to provide a redemption service to a customer, we will charge a fee of 8500 rubles. Renewal of the domain registration for the next year is paid separately according to the current tariff plan of the customer. If the domain name is not renewed by the expiration of the RGP, it is then placed on "Pending Delete" status for five additional days, after which it is deleted and the domain name character string is then once again available for registration.

In the event a domain name is the subject of a Uniform Domain Name Dispute Resolution Policy (UDRP) proceeding and expires or is deleted during the course of the dispute, the party that filed the UDRP proceeding has the option to renew or restore the domain name under the same commercial terms as the original customer. If the case ultimately is terminated or the arbitrator finds against the filing party, the name will be deleted within 45 days.

Русский English
Menu Webnames.ru
Служба поддержки: support@webnames.ru 8(800)100-40-22, +7(495)134-37-06

Рус | Eng

Соглашение о продлении и удалении доменов gTLD

Доменные имена регистрируются на определенный срок и подлежат обновлению. Мы будем уведомлять пользователей, предупреждая о том, что услуги регистрации их доменных имен истекают на определенную дату, отправляя уведомление на контактный e-mail адрес владельца домена как минимум дважды до истечения срока регистрации и как минимум один раз после истечения срока регистрации. Такие уведомления будут отправлены приблизительно за месяц и неделю до истечения срока регистрации, а также в течение пяти дней - после. Такие уведомления будут содержать инструкции по продлению срока регистрации домена. Если пользователь не продлит регистрацию доменного имени до срока действия регистрации доменного имени, доменное имя может быть удалено в любое время после этой даты. В целях предотвращения непреднамеренного удаления от регистрации доменных имен, мы предоставляем нашим пользователям "льготный период" после заверщения срока действия услуги регистрации их доменного имени ( "льготный период" начинается на следующий день после даты истечения срока регистрации). В настоящее время мы предоставляем льготный период, который продолжается 30 дней (если иное не предусмотрено условиями акции) после истечения срока регистрации, чтобы предоставить возможность возобновления услуги регистрации доменных имен. В течение этого периода клиент может продлить регистрацию доменного имени.

Если регистрация доменного имени не будет продлена, как указано выше, мы удалим регистрацию доменного имени. Операторы реестров могут предоставлять регистраторам возможность "выкупа", удаленного доменного имени для клиента, и мы, в свою очередь, можем (но не обязаны) предоставить клиентам возможность выкупить регистрацию доменного имени. Такой период льготного выкупа (Redemption Grace Period - RGP) не является гарантированным и клиенты должны возобновить услуги регистрации своих доменных имен до даты истечения срока регистрации доменного имени, чтобы избежать удаления регистраций доменных услуг. В настоящее время в операторы реестров предоставляют RGP течение 30 дней с даты удаления. Если мы примем решение предоставить услугу выкупа клиенту, мы возьмем плату в размере 8500 рублей. Продление срока регистрации домена на следующий год оплачивается отдельно по действующему тарифному плану клиента. Если регистрация домена не будет продлена в течение RGP, то домену присваивается статус "в ожидании удаления" ("Pending Delete") еще на пять дней, после чего он будет удален, и доменное имя снова будет доступно для регистрации.

В случае если доменное имя является предметом спора согласно Единой Политике Споров о Доменных Именах (Uniform Domain Name Dispute Resolution Policy - UDRP), и у него завершится срок регистрации или оно будет удален в ходе спора, сторона, которая инициировала процесс UDRP имеет возможность продлить регистрацию или восстановить доменное имя на тех же коммерческих условиях, что и оригинальный клиент. Если дело в конечном итоге прекращается или арбитр принимает решение против инициирующей стороны, то доменное имя будет удалено в течение 45 дней.